Merriem Aissa

Information
Graduate Student
aissa.meriem@rutgers.edu
Primary Field: Women and Politics Secondary Field: Comparative Politics

Jennifer Alessio

Information
Graduate Student
title
jennifer.alessio@rutgers.edu

Christian Alvarez

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
chris.alvarez@rutgers.edu
International Relations, Comparative Politics

Kathleen Annarelli

Information
Graduate Student
kathleen.m.annarelli@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics, Political Economy, American Politics, Political Institutions, and Regulatory Policy

Amy Benner

Information
Graduate Student
title
anb162@rutgers.edu

Sudip Bhattacharya

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 602
sudip.Bhattacharya@rutgers.edu
American Politics, Women's Studies (Women and Politics) and Sociology.

Nicole Bizzoco

Information
Graduate Student
title
nmb130@rutgers.edu

Dana Brown

Information
Graduate Student
HCK | office phone
danamariebrown@gmail.com

Sung Eun Choi

Information
Graduate Student
title
s.choi@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Corredor

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 610
elizabeth.corredor@rutgers.edu
Gender and LGBTQ+ politics, social movements, backlash, human rights, gender mainstreaming, peace and conflict, transitional justice, religion, Latin America, populism, feminist and qualitative

Christabel Cruz

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 303
christabel.l.cruz@gmail.com
Women and Politics, American Politics, Racial and Ethnic Politics

Michael Fitzgerald

Information
Graduate Student
title
mf876@rutgers.edu

Amy Funck

Information
Graduate Student
amy.funck@rutgers.edu

American, Comparative, and Methods

Volkan Tibet Gur

Information
Graduate Student
title
tibet.gur@rutgers.edu

David Ibanezparra

Information
Graduate Student
title
david.ibanez@rutgers.edu

Michelle Irving

Information
Graduate Student
title
michelle.irving@rutgers.edu

Alexander Jakubow

Information
HCK | office phone
ajakubow@nmsu.edu
European Politics, Welfare and Labor Market Policy, International Political Economy

Rick Kavin

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
rick.kavin@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics, American Politics

Burcu Kolcak

Information
Graduate Student
Hickman 610
bk457@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics, Methods

Katie Krumbholz

Information
Graduate Student
Hickman 402
kk1001@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Political behavior, public opinion, criminal justice policy and reform

Rebecca Kuperberg

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
rlk115@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Women and Politics, Comparative politics

Sumin Lee

Information
Graduate Student
sumin.s.lee@rutgers.edu

India Lenear

Information
Graduate Student
title
isl16@rutgers.edu

Jamel Love

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 310
Jamel.Love@rutgers.edu
American Politics, Public Opinion, Voter Behavior, Race and Ethnic Politics, Political Psychology

Pin Lu

Information
Graduate Student
title
pin.lu@rutgers.edu

Sarah Nenadovic

Information
Graduate Student
title
smn123@rutgers.edu

Haley Norris

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
haley.norris@rutgers.edu
Women and Politics, Comparative Politics

Phillip Olson

Information
Graduate Student
philip.olson@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics

Emirhan Ozkan

Information
Graduate Student
title
emirhan.ozkan@rutgers.edu

Nainika Paul

Information
Graduate Student
title
nap169@rutgers.edu

Tibor Purger

Information
PhD Candidate
HCK 610, SSW 224 | 848-932-1710
purger@rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics; International Relations; European Union; Media Politics; Minority Self-governance (Central Europe, Balkans)

Santos Rivera Cardona

Information
Graduate Student
title
sr1439@rutgers.edu

Kathleen Rogers

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 310
rogers.kathleen@rutgers.edu
Women and Politics, American Politics, Methodology

Jayme Schlesinger

Information
Graduate Student
jayme.schlesinger@rutgers.edu
International Relations Theory, Political Theory, Terrorism and Political Violence, Religion and Violence, Behavioral Approaches to Decision-making and Rational Choice Theory

Megan Unden

Information
Graduate Student
mcu14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Women & Politics, Political Theory, Public Law

Evren Yalaz

Information
Graduate Student
HCK | office phone
yalaz@eden.rutgers.edu

Jing Yang

Information
Graduate Student
title
jy606@rutgers.edu

Gregory Zucker

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 610
gregory.zucker@rutgers.edu
American Politics, Political Theory, Public Law