Alessio, Jennifer

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
jha53@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

International Relations, Comparative Politics

Annarelli, Kathleen

Information
kathleen.m.annarelli@rutgers.edu

Financialization, welfare state politics, political behavior, quantitative methods  

Benner, Amy

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT

Political Behavior, Campaign Fundraising

Bhattacharya, Sudip

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 602
sudip.Bhattacharya@rutgers.edu

American Politics, Women's Studies (Women and Politics) and Sociology.

Bizzoco, Nicole

Information
Graduate Student
title
nmb130@rutgers.edu

Choi, Sung Eun

Information
Graduate Student
title
s.choi@rutgers.edu

Coltman-Cormier, Jeffrey

Information
jjc468@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Specialties: Border politics, public opinion, conflict, experiments, measurement, geospatial analysis 

Research: International Relations, Quantitative Methods, Comparative Politics

Cruz, Christabel

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 303
christabel.l.cruz@gmail.com

Women and Politics, American Politics, Racial and Ethnic Politics

DiBartolo, Gianna

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
gcd56@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Public Law Secondary Field: American Politics

Dodson-Hestand, Ayla

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
ayla.dodsonhestand@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Women and Politics Secondary Field: American Politics 

Fitzgerald, Michael

Information
Graduate Student
title
mf876@rutgers.edu

Funck, Amy

Information
Graduate Student
amy.funck@rutgers.edu

American, Comparative, and Methods

Gur, Volkan Tibet

Information
Graduate Student
title
tibet.gur@rutgers.edu

Horvath, Rachel

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
r.horvath@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: American Politics

Ibanezparra, David

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
di128@polisci.rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Comparative Politics.  Secondary Field: Methods and International Relations

Irving, Michelle

Information
Graduate Student
title
michelle.irving@rutgers.edu

Karimzadeh, Ali

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
ali.karimzadeh@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: International Relations

Secondary Field: Comparative Politics

Kavin, Rick

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
rick.kavin@rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics, American Politics

Kim, Sanghoon

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
kim.sanghoon@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: International Relations Secondary Field: Comparative Politics

Kolcak, Burcu

Information
Graduate Student
Hickman 610
bk457@rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics, Methods

Krumbholz, Katie

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
katie.krumbholz@rutgers.edu

Political behavior, public opinion, criminal justice policy and reform

Lenear, India

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
India.S.Lenear@rutgers.edu

Black Women's Politics, Black feminism(s).

Love, Jamel

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 310
Jamel.Love@rutgers.edu

American Politics, Public Opinion, Voter Behavior, Race and Ethnic Politics, Political Psychology

Lu, Pin

Information
Graduate Student
title
pin.lu@rutgers.edu

Martin, David

Information
drm208@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

American Politics and Comparative Politics

Norris, Haley

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 604
haley.norris@rutgers.edu

Women and Politics, Comparative Politics

O’Brien-Milne, Lila

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
lila.obrienmilne@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Women and Politics; Secondary Field: Comparative Politics

Ozkan, Emirhan

Information
Graduate Student
title
emirhan.ozkan@rutgers.edu

Paul, Nainika

Information
Graduate Student
title
nap169@rutgers.edu

Pfaff, Madeline

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
m.pfaff@rutgers.edu

American Politics, Political Theory, Voter Behavior, Political Psychology, Comparative Politics

Purger, Tibor

Information
PhD Candidate
HCK 610, SSW 224 | 848-932-1710
purger@rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics; International Relations; European Union; Media Politics; Minority Self-governance (Central Europe, Balkans)

Quinn, George D.

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
Gdq1@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Primary Field: American Politics

Secondary Field: American Political Behavior and Statistical Methodology 

Rivera-Cardona, Santos

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
santos.rivera@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Comparative Politics | Secondary Field: Research Methods

Schlesinger, Jayme

Information
Graduate Student
jayme.schlesinger@rutgers.edu

International Relations Theory, Political Theory, Terrorism and Counterterrorism in Democracies, Public Opinion and Security Policy, Behavioral Approaches to Decision-Making, Religion and Political Violence

Shapiro, Kathryn

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
kathryn.shapiro@rutgers.edu

Conflict termination specifically and US foreign policy more broadly.

Stewart, Emma

Information
Graduate Student
emma.stewart@rutgers.edu

Primary Field: Women and Politics
Secondary Field: American Politics 

Unden, Megan

Information
Graduate Student
mcu14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Women & Politics, Political Theory, Public Law

Yang, Jing

Information
GRADUATE STUDENT
Hickman 610
jing.yang1@rutgers.edu

Research Fields: Comparative Politics; Public Law

Specialties: Judicial Politics; Chinese Politics

Zucker, Gregory

Information
Graduate Student
HCK 610
gregory.zucker@rutgers.edu

American Politics, Political Theory, Public Law