William Field

Information
Undergraduate Program Director, Teaching Professor
Hickman 510 | (848) 932-9582
whfield@polisci.rutgers.edu

Ann Marie Fiorella-Mullen

Information
Program Coordinator I, MA Program in Political Science, United Nations & Global Policy Studies
Hickman 511 | (848) 932-1765
amf322@polisci.rutgers.edu

Paulette Flowers Yhap

Information
Graduate Program Coordinator
( Office Hours: 9:00 -5:00 Hickman 501 Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays (in-office) Mondays and Wednesdays (Remote ) | (848) 932-9576
pyhap@polisci.rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Vinasco

Information
SENIOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR SPVR
Hickman 509 | 848-932-9582
jvinasco@polisci.rutgers.edu

R. Daniel Kelemen

Information
Professor and Department Chair
Comparative Politics
606 Hickman Hall | 848-932-1920,8551
dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu

European Politics European Union Comparative Law and Courts Comparative Political Economy

Jan Kubik

Information
Distinguished Professor & DIRECTOR FOR GRADUATE STUDIES
Comparative Politics
501 Hickman Hall | 848-932-9321
kubik@polisci.rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics; Communism and Postcommunism; Politics and Culture; Protest, Social Movements and Civil Society

Dilafruz Nazarova

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor, UNMA Associate Program Director
HCK 312
dilafruz.nazarova@rutgers.edu

Comparative Politics, Law and Politics

Daniel Portalatin

Information
Department Administrative Assistant
Hickman 503 | (848)932-1895
dportalatin@polisci.rutgers.edu

Jovani Reaves

Information
SENIOR DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR SPVR
Hickman 504 | 848-932-9262
joreaves@polisci.rutgers.edu

Roland Rich

Information
Associate Teaching Professor, Director of UNMA
rr842@scarletmail.rutgers.edu