Myron Aronoff

Information
Emeritus
mjaronoff@gmail.com
Comparative Politics Political Anthropology/Ethnography Middle East (Israel/Palestine)

Douglas Blair

Information
Emeritus
Hickman Hall - 401 | 848-807-5248
dblair@polisci.rutgers.edu
Social Choice Theory and Formal Models of Political Institutions and Behavior

Stephen Bronner

Information
Emeritus
646-552-0214
bronnebronner@icdd.info
Critical Theory, Human Rights, Political Theory

Barbara Callaway

Information
Emerita
callaway@polisci.rutgers.edu
African Politics, Women and Politics

Susan J. Carroll

Information
Emerita
Eagleton Institute of Politics - 3rd Fl. | 848-932-8364
scarroll@rutgers.edu
Women and Politics, American Politics

Michael Curtis

Information
Emeritus
curtmr@aol.com
American Politics, American Political Theory

Mary Hawkesworth

Information
Professor II
Room 3, Ruth Dill Johnson Crocket Building (lower level) | 848-932-8434
mhawkes@rci.rutgers.edu
Feminist Theory, Women and Politics, Contemporary Political Philosophy, and Social Policy

Richard Lehne

Information
Emeritus
lehne@polisci.rutgers.edu
American Politics

Roy Licklider

Information
Emeritus
licklide@polisci.rutgers.edu
International Relations

Manus Midlarsky

Information
Emeritus
Hickman Hall - 301 | 848-932-7106
midlarsk@polisci.rutgers.edu
International Relations

Gerald Pomper

Information
Emeritus
Eagleton | 932-9384 x221
gpomper@polisci.rutgers.edu
American Politics

Gordon Schochet

Information
Emeritus
schochet@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Political Theory

D. Michael Shafer

Information
Emeritus
d.michael.shafer@gmail.com
International Relations, International Political Economy

Josef Silverstein

Information
Emeritus
josefsilverstein@verizon.net
International Relations, Southeast Asian Studies

Richard Wilson

Information
Emeritus
rwwilson@polisci.rutgers.edu
Comparative Politics, Political Culture, Mass Politics