Department Directory

Department Directory
NameEmail LinkTitle
Sanbonmatsu, Kira sanbon@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Miller, Lisa miller@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Eaise, Bailey baileys@rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Rubenstein, Harold harold.rubenstein@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Davis, Eric davis@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Midlarsky, Manus manus.midlarsky@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Kaufman, Robert kaufrutger@aol.com Tenured Faculty
Leech, Beth leech@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Daniels, Cynthia cynthia.daniels@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Levy, Jack jacklevy@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Kelemen, Roger dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Heumann, Milton milton.heumann@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Lane, Marc mlane@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Kubik, Jan kubik@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Field, William whfield@polisci.rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Reaves, Jovani joreaves@polisci.rutgers.edu Full-Time Staff
Baker, Ross rosbaker@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Alexander-Floyd, Nikol nikol.alexanderfloyd@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Lau, Richard ricklau@polisci.rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Coolidge, Louise louise.coolidge@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
McFall, Jonathan mcfall@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Flowers-Yhap, Paulette pyhap@polisci.rutgers.edu Full-Time Staff
Hetou, Ghaidaa ghaidaa.hetou@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Herman, Daniel daniel.herman@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Scuderi, Caitlin scuderi@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Zhang, Chengyue chengyue.zhang@rutgers.edu Fellow
Nazarova, Dilafruz dilafruz.nazarova@rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Harrison, Richard ewan.harrison@rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Krook, Mona m.l.krook@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
White, James james.white@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Schlesinger, Jayme jayschle@rutgers.edu Fellow
Bizzoco, Nicole nmb130@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Sinno, Barea bms196@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Vojvodic, Anja av471@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Carney-Waterton, Jo-Leo joleo.carneywaterton@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Johnson, Edward ej206@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Rich, Roland rr842@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Zucker, Gregory gregory.zucker@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Bhattacharya, Sudip sudipb@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Biebel, Rebecca rebecca.biebel@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Iparraguirre, Mannela mannela.iparraguirre@rutgers.edu Hourly Staff
Kavin, Rick rick.kavin@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Huang, Xian xian.huang@rutgers.edu Tenured Faculty
Portalatin, Daniel daniel.portalatin@rutgers.edu Full-Time Staff
Vinasco, Jacqueline jacqueline.vinasco@rutgers.edu Full-Time Staff
Annarelli, Kathleen kma197@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Fiorella-Mullen, Ann amf322@polisci.rutgers.edu Full-Time Staff
McCabe, Katherine k.mccabe@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Greene, Stacey s.greene@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Tomashevskiy, Andrey a.tomashevskiy@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Pierce, Heather heather.pierce@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Cahill, Christine c.cahill@rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Erofeev, Sergei se129@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Matos, Yalidy yalidy.matos@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Darwish, Ihab ihab.darwish@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Adelkoff, Steven sja62@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Benner, Amy anb162@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Kolcak, Burcu bk457@rutgers.edu Hourly Staff
Gumrukcu, Selin Bengi sg1442@polisci.rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Lindsey, Summer summer.e.lindsey@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Kenwick, Michael michael.kenwick@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Martin, David david.rp.martin@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Krumbholz, Katie kk1001@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
FitzGerald, Michael mf876@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Mancuso, Joseph joecuso@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Ball, Jacob jab927@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Irving, Michelle michelle.irving@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Militaru, AliceHourly Staff
Murdaco, Barry bmurdaco@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Jacobs, Jack jhj26@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Gambino, Elena elena.gambino@rutgers.edu Tenure-Track Faculty
Strawbridge, Michael m.strawbridge@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Gur, Volkan Tibet tibet.gur@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Koprowski, Samantha samantha.koprowski@rutgers.edu Graduate Assistants
Lenear, India isl16@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Saint Jean, Christopher christopher.saintjean@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Lu, Pin pin.lu@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Paul, Nainika nap169@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Rivera-Cardona, Santos sr1439@rutgers.edu Fellow
Ozkan, Emirhan eo287@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Lee, KathrynHourly Staff
Simon, Cynthia cynthia.simon@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Keller, JaneHourly Staff
Fraser, James jim.fraser@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Choi, Sung Eun s.choi@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Ibanezparra, David david.ibanez@rutgers.edu Teaching Assistants
Gomez, NatalieHourly Staff
Chaturvedi, AnujHourly Staff
Park, JinaHourly Staff
Stern Storch, Max mds325@rutgers.edu Hourly Staff
Leoce, Elizabeth elizabeth.leoce@rutgers.edu Hourly Staff
Tonra, SeanHourly Staff
Miranda, StephanieHourly Staff
Hoffman, KaileeHourly Staff
Dodson-Hestand, Ayla ayla.dodsonhestand@rutgers.edu Fellow
Dibartolo, Gianna gianna.dibartolo@rutgers.edu Fellow
Stewart, Emma emma.stewart@rutgers.edu Fellow
Quinn, George gdq1@rutgers.edu Fellow
Pfaff, Madeline m.pfaff@rutgers.edu Fellow
Shapiro, Kathryn kathryn.shapiro@rutgers.edu Fellow
Horvath, Rachel r.horvath@rutgers.edu Fellow
O'Brien-Milne, Lila lila.obrienmilne@rutgers.edu Fellow
Brennan, JakeHourly Staff
Kim, Sanghoon kim.sanghoon@rutgers.edu Fellow
Cantor, Douglas douglas.cantor@rutgers.edu Non Tenure-Track Faculty (Instructional)
Lyo, Injun injun.lyo@rutgers.edu Fellow
Chen, Shangzuo s.chen99@rutgers.edu Fellow
Winn, Mark mark.winn@rutgers.edu Part-Time Lecturers/Coads
Choudry, Anas anas.choudry@rutgers.edu Hourly Staff
Karimzadehbarenji, Ali ak2170@rutgers.edu Fellow
Callaghan, ThomasHourly Staff